Disney On Ice presents Dare to Dream: Tickets on Sale

disney on ice, dare to dream, disney, ice skating, honda center

Disney On Ice returns to the Southland this winter with Dare to Dream! The tickets are on sale now so be sure to pick them up before it’s too late.

disney on ice, mickey and minnie, disney on ice dare to dream, honda center, ontario, long beach

Disney On Ice presents Dare to Dream will feature five Disney Princesses who show bravery and courage. Disney’s Moana will skate for the first time as host Mickey and Minnie Mouse guide us through the magic of Disney. Guests will be whisked away to snow-covered mountains and raging seas and see beloved characters and some of their favorite Disney Princesses.

disney on ice, dare to dream, moana, maui

See how far Moana will go during her Disney On Ice debut as she and Maui adventure through the high-seas. Join Belle, Anna, Elsa, Rapunzel and Cinderella as they overcome obstacles to follow and discover their dreams.

disney on ice, dare to dream, beauty and the beast
Venues:

Arrive early to celebrate with a special sing-along preshow with Miguel from Disney•Pixar’s Coco!

L O S A N G E L E S
WHEN: Thursday, December 13 – Sunday, December 16
o Thursday, December 13 7:30 PM
o Friday, December 14 7:30 PM
o Saturday, December 15 11:00 AM, 3:00 PM & 7:00 PM
o Sunday, December 16 11:00 AM, 3:00 PM & 7:00 PM
WHERE: STAPLES Center – 1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, CA 90015
TICKETS: Ticket prices start at $25!

A N A H E I M
WHEN: Wednesday, December 19 – Sunday, December 23
o Wednesday, December 19 7:00 PM
o Thursday, December 20 3:00 PM & 7:00 PM
o Friday, December 21 11:00 AM & 7:00 PM
o Saturday, December 22 11:00 AM, 3:00 PM & 7:00 PM
o Sunday, December 23 11:00 AM, 3:00 PM &7:00 PM

WHERE: Honda Center – 2695 E. Katella Avenue, Anaheim, CA 92806
TICKETS: Ticket prices start at $25!

O N T A R I O
WHEN: Wednesday, December 26 – Sunday, December 30
o Wednesday, December 26 7:00 PM
o Thursday, December 27 7:00 PM
o Friday, December 28 7:00 PM
o Saturday, December 29 11:00 AM, 3:00 PM & 7:00 PM
o Sunday, December 30 11:00 AM, 3:00 PM &7:00 PM

WHERE: Citizens Business Bank Arena – 4000 Ontario Center Parkway, Ontario, CA 91764
TICKETS: Ticket prices start at $25!

L O N G B E A C H
WHEN: Thursday, January 3 – Sunday, January 6
o Thursday, January 3 7:00 PM
o Friday, January 4 3:00 PM & 7:00 PM
o Saturday, January 5 11:00 AM, 3:00 PM & 7:00 PM
o Sunday, January 6 11:00 AM, 3:00 PM & 7:00 PM

WHERE: Long Beach Arena – 300 E. Ocean Blvd, Long Beach, CA 90802
TICKETS: Ticket prices start at $25!

Discount Tickets

Save 20% on select tickets using code MOM20!

dare to dream, disney on ice, discount ticketsHave you been to a Disney On Ice? Check my other Disney On Ice posts here.

Share:

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!